Support all your favorite nonprofits with a single donation.

Donate safely, anonymously & monthly, in any amount. It's a smarter way to give online. Learn more
Texas Governor's Mansion Restoration Fund
Austin, TX

Help Rebuild the Texas Governor’s Mansion

On June 8, 2008, the Texas Governor’s Mansion suffered a devastating fire due to arson. Even though the Mansion was empty and all its prized contents in storage, the building still suffered significant structural and architectural damage.

You can be a part of the historic effort to rebuild the Mansion. Please consider making a IRS approved* tax-deductible donation to the restoration fund. Great or small, each donation will make a difference in returning the Governor’s Mansion to its former grandeur.

Thank you for donating. For more information, call 1-866-771-5829 or visit

Texas Governor's Mansion Restoration Fund is a 501(c)3 organization.

Latest News

Governor Greg Abbott today welcomed President Juan Orlando Hernandez of the Republic of Honduras to Texas for a meeting and discussion on the Texas-Honduras economic relationship.

Governor Greg Abbott today issued a statement following the passage of several of his priority early education initiatives in the Texas Senate.

Governor Greg Abbott today joined The Laura Ingraham Show to discuss the ongoing lawsuit against the Obama Administration’s executive amnesty order and the importance of securing the border, among other issues.

Governor Greg Abbott today appointed Wesley Terrell of Dallas, Derrick Mitchell of Houston and re-appointed Marilyn Agatha Rose of Houston to the Texas Southern University Board of Regents for terms to expire on February 1, 2021.

Governor Greg Abbott submitted comment to the federal Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)’s Air Planning Section regarding the agency’s proposed “regional haze” rule and the its unlawful attempt to force a federal implementation plan on Texas in place of an already-developed state implementation plan.

Governor Greg Abbott has appointed Colonel Lionel F. "Fred" Solis, U.S. Army Retired, of San Antonio, Texas to the Texas Board of Pardons and Paroles for a term to expire February 1, 2021.

Governor Greg Abbott today issued a statement supporting Governor Rick Scott’s (R-FL) decision to take legal action against the Obama administration for halting federal funds in an attempt to force states to expand Obamacare.

Texas native and legendary blues musician Stevie Ray Vaughan will be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame on Saturday, April 18 in Cleveland, Ohio.